VESTITI ORIENTE

La collezione dispone di abiti, camicie e giacchine stile oriente in lampasso, sete orientali e raso.

Completano lo stile acconciatura e trucco.

per info: lacameliacollezioni@yahoo.it 

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 di Lauren Tave il 6 giugno 2012 - 05:23

    I simply want to say I’m very new to weblog and seriously savored you’re website. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with great articles. Thank you for revealing your web-site.

  2. #2 di Diet Pills il 11 giugno 2012 - 18:18

    Keep up the good work , I read few blog posts on this internet site and I believe that your web site is really interesting and has bands of fantastic info .

  3. #3 di resources il 13 giugno 2012 - 17:42

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didnt appear. Grrrr well Im not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  4. #4 di Haskovo il 14 giugno 2012 - 06:17

    Very wonderful info can be found on web blog . “Prayer is the wing wherewith the soul flies to heaven, and meditation the eye wherewith we see God.” by Ambrose of Milan.

  5. #5 di bypass captcha code il 29 luglio 2012 - 16:02

    If you are going for finest contents like me, only visit this web page daily since it offers quality contents, thanks

  1. Vestiti femminili accessoriati | La Camelia Collezioni
