zeppe anni 70 – scarpe anni 70

La collezione dispone di scarpe autentiche 1970 e zeppe da abbinare ai vestiti

per creare il perfetto stile anni 70 / hippy

I numeri disponibili : dal 37 al 40 (un solo numero per modello)

per info: lacameliacollezioni@yahoo.it – Pagina Facebook : la camelia collezioni 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 di Werner Molinski il 5 giugno 2012 - 18:59

    I simply want to say I am just very new to weblog and honestly liked your blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with terrific writings. Thank you for sharing with us your website.

  2. #2 di Diet Pills il 11 giugno 2012 - 20:36

    I really enjoy examining on this website, it holds wonderful blog posts. “Beware lest in your anxiety to avoid war you obtain a master.” by Demosthenes.

  3. #3 di Haskovo.net il 14 giugno 2012 - 08:39

    Some genuinely nice and utilitarian information on this site, as well I conceive the style and design has good features.

  4. #4 di recette crepe il 16 giugno 2012 - 22:01

    I am glad that I have observed this blog. Ultimately anything not a crap, which we understand quite usually. The web site is lovingly maintained and up to date. So it really should be, thank you for this welcome transform.

  5. #5 di advertising il 8 luglio 2012 - 16:06

    I like this website its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google. “The definition of a beautiful woman is one who loves me.” by Sloan Wilson.

  6. #6 di skoki spadochronowe warszawa il 8 luglio 2012 - 20:51

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  7. #7 di bebas il 9 luglio 2012 - 02:46

    I was looking at some of your posts on this website and I conceive this website is rattling instructive! Keep on putting up.

  8. #8 di kalkulator hipoteczny il 9 luglio 2012 - 04:31

    In this great pattern of things you secure a B+ for effort and hard work. Where you actually confused everybody ended up being in all the specifics. You know, it is said, the devil is in the details… And that couldn’t be more true at this point. Having said that, allow me reveal to you what exactly did deliver the results. The article (parts of it) is rather engaging and that is probably the reason why I am making an effort to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, despite the fact that I can easily notice a leaps in reasoning you come up with, I am not sure of how you seem to unite the details which inturn produce the actual conclusion. For the moment I shall subscribe to your position but hope in the foreseeable future you link your facts better.

  9. #9 di Julietta Quest il 9 luglio 2012 - 09:52

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  10. #10 di kk il 9 luglio 2012 - 16:04

    Thank you for your extremely great info and respond to you. san jose car dealers 436800

  11. #11 di Andrew Pelt il 13 luglio 2012 - 06:05

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. That is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  12. #12 di Dillingham city il 25 luglio 2012 - 01:47

    Perfectly composed subject material, thanks for entropy. “Life is God’s novel. Let him write it.” by Isaac Bashevis Singer.

  13. #13 di Andrew A. Sailer il 7 dicembre 2012 - 12:05

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

