VETRINA A TEMA – PAPA GIOVANNI PAOLO II

Mostra in vetrina su Papa Giovanni Paolo II

Festa del Carmine in Vigevano (PV) – luglio 2011

Esposizione in vetrina – Festa del Carmine 2011 

In occasione delle beatificazione di Papa Giovanni Paolo II

la collezione ha esposto un saggio di foto originali del Papa

accompagnate ad una raccolta delle buste viaggiate proprietà “La Camelia Collezioni”

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 di helpful hints il 13 giugno 2012 - 17:34

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didnt appear. Grrrr well Im not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  2. #2 di location de voiture Casablanca il 14 giugno 2012 - 10:13

    Hi, I just discovered your site through Google. Your post is truly relevant to my life right now, and I am definitely satisfied I came across your blog.

  3. #3 di sms il 16 giugno 2012 - 22:40

    I went over this website and I believe you have a lot of great info, saved to bookmarks (:.

  4. #4 di gks katowice il 16 luglio 2012 - 22:57

    I conceive other website proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and superb user genial pattern . “Democracy is good. I say this because other systems are worse.” by Jawaharlal Nehru.

